Griffith Wins District 3 Runoff

Published 06/21 2014 08:30PM

Updated 06/21 2014 11:26PM

LUBBOCK, TX – Unofficial, final voting results are in from the special election, and Jeff Griffith has won by six votes.

According to the Lubbock County Elections Office, Griffith received 772 votes, or 50.20%, while Deanne Clark received 766 votes for for 49.80%.

Stay with KLBK, KAMC, and for election updates throughout the evening.

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Featured Coupon


Featured Business