Local News

Unofficial Final, Lubbock Co. Commissioners Primary Election

LUBBOCK, TX - Early voting results plus election day results from all 37 vote centers for Lubbock County were released Tuesday evening for the March 6 Primary Elections.

In the race for Lubbock County Commissioners in the Republican Primary, the following are the results:

Lubbock Co. Commissioner Precinct 2
Mark Heinrich 44% 2,521 votes
Jason Corley 56% 3,257 votes

Lubbock Co. Commissioner Precinct 4
Patti Jones 40%  2,002 votes
Chad Seay 60%  3,019 votes

CLICK HERE for the full list which will be updated frequently during the evening.


More Stories

Trending Stories

Latest News