Lubbock Co. GOP Releases Candidate List As of November 27

LUBBOCK, TX (PRESS RELEASE) - The following is a press release from the Lubbock County Republican Party: 

The Lubbock County Republican Party is pleased to announce the current list of candidates, who have filed for a place on the Republican Party general primary ballot, as of November 27, 2017 4:00 pm.

Names are in no specific order.

Lubbock county Judge
-Karen Gibson
-Curtis Parrish

Lubbock County Commissioner Precinct 2
-Mark Heinrich
-Jason Corley

Lubbock County Commissioner Precinct 4
-Patti Jones

137th District Court
-Hon John McClendon III

364th District court
-Hon William R Eichman II

237th District court
-Les Hatch

County Court at Law place 1
-Hon Mark Hocker

County Court at Law place 2
-Hon Drue Farmer

County Court at Law place 3
-Hon Phillip Hays
-David Nelson

District Clerk
-Barbara Sucsy

County Clerk 
-Kelly Pinion

Justice of the Peace Precinct 1
-Hon Jim Hansen

Justice of the Peace Precinct 2
-Susan Rowley
-Mark Meurer

Justice of the Peace Precinct 4
-Hon Ann-Marie Carruth

The filing period remains open until December 11 at 6:00pm

Candidates may file at the Lubbock County Republican Party Office located at 2642 34th St Lubbock, TX 79410 Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00 am – 3:00 pm

For more information please call 806-797-3197.

**This list is for informational purposes only and in no way constitutes an endorsement of any

(Press release from Lubbock County Republican Party) 


More Stories

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Latest News