Texas Motor Speedway Holds Annual Media Day

Drivers from the main three NASCAR circuits and INDYCAR converged on Texas Motor Speedway in Fort Worth for the track's annual media day.  Monster Energy NASCAR Cup driver Kurt Busch, Verizon INDYCAR driver James Hinchcliffe, NASCAR Xfinity driver Christopher Bell, and NASCAR Camping World Truck Series driver Austin Wayne Self all shared with the media their thoughts on the start of the season and their excitement in returning to TMS.  The first big race weekend of the year at Texas Motor Speedway will be April 6-8 culminating with the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 on Sunday, April 8th.  

More Stories

Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Latest News