2007 Mens Basketball Schedule

<div align="center"><span style="font-size: small"><b><u>NON-CONFERENCE</u></b></span><br /><br /><span style="font-size: small"><span style="color: #ff0000"><b>Saturday November 11</b></span> Sam Houston State 1:00 p.m. TTTN</span><br /><br /><span
NON-CONFERENCE

Saturday November 11 Sam Houston State 1:00 p.m. TTTN

Monday November 13 CBE Classic – First Round
Game 1 – Akron vs. Arkansas-Little Rock 6:00 p.m.
Game 2 – Texas Tech vs. Gardner-Webb 9:00 p.m. ESPNU

Tuesday November 14 CBE Classic – Second Round
Regional Consolation Game 6:00 p.m.
Regional Championship Game 9:00 p.m. ESPN 2

Friday November 17 North Dakota State 7:00 p.m. TTTN

Monday November 20 CBE Classic – Semi-Finals
Durham Winner vs. Palo Alto Winner 7:00 p.m. ESPN
Milwaukee Winner vs. Lubbock Winner 9:00 p.m. ESPN

Tuesday November 21 CBE Classic – Finals
Consolation Game 7:00 p.m. ESPN
Championship Game 9:00 p.m. ESPN

Saturday November 25 at UTEP 2:00 p.m. TTTN

Wednesday November 29 at TCU 7:00 p.m. TBA

Sunday December 3 vs. Stanford (Pete Newell Challenge) 5:30 p.m. CSTV

Wednesday December 6 at Louisiana Tech 7:00 p.m. TTTN

Saturday December 9 Centenary 1:00 p.m. TTTN

Saturday December 16 vs. Arkansas 1:00 p.m. ESPN 2

Saturday December 23 Bucknell 3:30 p.m. ESPN 2

Thursday December 28 UNLV 8:00 p.m. ESPN 2

Monday January 1 New Mexico 11:00 a.m. ESPN 2

CONFERENCE

Saturday January 6 Oklahoma 12:30 p.m. ESPN Plus

Monday January 8 at Kansas State 9:00 p.m. ESPN

Saturday January 13 at Baylor 3:00 p.m. ESPN Plus

Saturday January 20 Kansas 3:00 p.m. ESPN

Wednesday January 24 Texas A&M 7:00 p.m. TTTN

Saturday January 27 at Missouri 3:00 p.m. ESPN Plus

Wednesday January 31 Texas 8:00 p.m. ESPN 2

Saturday February 3 at Oklahoma 7:00 p.m. ESPN Plus

Tuesday February 6 Nebraska 7:00 p.m. TTTN

Saturday February 10 at Oklahoma State 3:00 p.m. ESPN 2

Tuesday February 13 at Texas A&M 6:00 p.m. ESPN 2

Saturday February 17 Colorado 6:30 p.m. TTTN

Tuesday February 20 at Texas 8:00 p.m. ESPN Plus

Saturday February 24 Oklahoma State 11:00 a.m. CBS

Wednesday February 28 Baylor 7:00 p.m. TTTN

Saturday March 3 at Iowa State 7:00 p.m. ESPN Plus
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

Most Recent Local News