Contact Us

<div align="center"><b><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Verdana" mce_style="font-size: small; font-family: Verdana"><span style="font-size: large" mce_style="font-size: large"><span style="font-size: medium" mce_style="font-size: medium">Nexstar Broadcasting<br>7403 S. University Ave<br>Lubbock, TX 79423<br></span><span style="font-size: medium; color: #ff0000" mce_style="font-size: medium; color: #ff0000">806-745-2345</span><br><br></span></span></b><a mce_href="mailto:ethomas@klbk13.tv" href="mailto:ethomas@klbk13.tv"><b><span style="font-size: small; font-family: Verdana" mce_style="font-size: small; font-family: Verdana"><span style="font-size: medium" mce_style="font-size: medium">Eric Thomas<br>VP - General Manager</span></span></b> <br></a><div align="center"><div style="text-align: center" mce_style="text-align: center"><br></div></div><br><span style="font-size: medium" mce_style="font-size: medium"><b><span style="font-family: Verdana" mce_style="font-family: Verdana"><a href="mailto:cgilstrap@klbk.com" mce_href="mailto:cgilstrap@klbk.com">Cindy Gilstrap<span lang="en-us"><br>General Sales Manager<br></span></a></span></b><br><b><span style="font-family: Verdana" mce_style="font-family: Verdana"><a href="mailto:bivey@klbk13.tv" mce_href="mailto:bivey@klbk13.tv">Becky Ivey<br>EverythingLubbock.com</a> <br> <br></span></b><b><span style="font-family: Verdana" mce_style="font-family: Verdana"><a href="mailto:jkelly@klbk13.tv" mce_href="mailto:jkelly@klbk13.tv">Joyce Kelly<br>Business Operations Manager<br></a></span></b><br><b><span style="font-family: Verdana" mce_style="font-family: Verdana"><a href="mailto:rpoteet@klbk.com" mce_href="mailto:rpoteet@klbk.com">Russ Poteet<br>News Director<br></a></span></b><br><b><span style="font-family: Verdana" mce_style="font-family: Verdana"><a href="mailto:jpitner@klbk13.tv" mce_href="mailto:jpitner@klbk13.tv">Jeff Pitner<br>Promotions Manager<br></a></span></b><br><b><span style="font-family: Verdana" mc

Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

Most Recent Local News