DPS Mobile Stations Processing Election Identification Certificates

DPS announces times and locations for mobile stations for Garza Co., Dickens Co. and Motley Co.
As the election approaches, Election Identification Certificates (EICs) will be available at mobile stations for Texans who do not already have an acceptable form of photo identification necessary to vote.


The schedule for EIC mobile stations in Garza County is as follows:


Garza County

Old Driver License Office

300 W Main

Post, TX 79356

806-495-4405

Tuesday, February 4 from 1 p.m. – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 5 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Thursday, February 6 from 1 p.m.—7 p.m.

Friday, February 7 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 8 from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.



The schedule for EIC mobile stations in Dickens County is as follows:


Dickens County District & Clerk

North Dickens County Senior Center

511 Montgomery

Dickens, TX 79229

806-623-5531

806-623-5258

Tuesday, February 11 from 1 p.m.—7p.m.

Wednesday, February 12 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Thursday, February 13 from 1 p.m.—7 p.m.

Friday, February 14 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 15 from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.



The schedule for EIC mobile stations in Motley County is as follows:


Motley County 2nd Courthouse

701 Dundee

Matador, TX 79244

806-347-2334

motleycotac@yahoo.com

Tuesday, February 11 from 1 p.m.—7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 12 from 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 13 from 1 p.m.—7 p.m.

Friday, February 14 from 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 15 from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

 


Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus