Griffith Wins District 3 Runoff

Jeff Griffith has won the runoff election for City Council District 3 by the slimmest of margins.
LUBBOCK, TX – Unofficial, final voting results are in from the special election, and Jeff Griffith has won by six votes.

According to the Lubbock County Elections Office, Griffith received 772 votes, or 50.20%, while Deanne Clark received 766 votes for for 49.80%.

Stay with KLBK, KAMC, and for election updates throughout the evening.
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

Most Recent Local News