Night of Champions

The College Baseball Foundation honored the best of the sport's past and present on Saturday in Lubbock
The College Baseball Foundation held its annual Night of Champions on Saturday.

Texas Tech's Tim Tadlock was among those receiving post season awards at the event.  The second-year head coach was named the Skip Bertman National Coach of the Year after leading the Red Raiders to their first ever College World Series appearance.

Seven new members were also inducted in the College Baseball Hall of Fame including Wichita State's Gene Stephenson.  For the complete list of Hall of Fame inductees click here.
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

Most Recent Local News